Contact Us

 

Ripples St Marys Swimming Club operates out of Ripples Leisure Centre located at Charles Hackett Drive, St Marys

Email: ripples_swimclub@outlook.com

Postal: PO Box 111 St Marys NSW 1790

 

Club Office Bearers

 

Position

Name

Email address

President

Glyn Stockley

welsh.wiz@bigpond.com.au

Vice President

Liz Stockell

lizstockell@bigpond.com

Correspondence Secretary

Christina Fava

fava.family2@bigpond.com

ripples_swimclub@outlook.com

Assistant (Minutes) Secretary

Christina Fava

fava.family2@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Alfie Ramirez

alfieramirez@yahoo.com

Public Officer

Christina Fava

fava.family2@bigpond.com

Member Protection Information Officer

Todd Shepherd

todd.shepherd@det.nsw.edu.au

Member Registrar

Lydia Debrincat

ripples_registrar@outlook.com

Publicity Officer

Alison Small

Joe-dy Green

allison.small@bigpond.com

joedy_green4@yahoo.com.au

Webmaster

Matt Robson

mrobson8@gmail.com

Race Secretary

Charmaine Auld

ripples_racesec@outlook.com

Assistant Race Secretary

Lydia Debrincat

lydia.debrincat@gmail.com

Carnival Registrar

Charmaine Auld

ripples_racesec@outlook.com

Social Secretary

Kym Jones

ripples_social@outlook.com

Apparel Officer

Troy Debrincat

troy.debrincat@gmail.com

Delegate to Swimming NSW

Glyn Stockley

welsh.wiz@bigpond.com.au

Delegates to Metro South West

Glyn Stockley

Michele Becroft

Proxy: Charmaine Auld

welsh.wiz@bigpond.com.au

michelebecroft@yahoo.com.au

ripples_racesec@outlook.com

Ripples Leisure Centre Representative

   

Other Management Committee Members

3 Vacant Positions

 

 

 

 

Race Committee

 

 

Race Secretary

Charmaine Auld

ripples_racesec@outlook.com

Assistant Race Secretary

Lydia Debrincat

lydia.debrincat@gmail.com

Carnival Registrar

Charmaine Auld

ripples_racesec@outlook.com

Race Committee Member

Michael Faccin

michael.faccin@ripplesnsw.com.au

Race Committee Member

Michele Becroft

michelebecroft@yahoo.com.au

Race Committee Member

Belinda Burke bellabee@netspace.net.au

Race Committee Member

Todd Shepherd
todd.shepherd@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Social Committee

 

 

Social Secretary

Kym Jones

ripples_social@outlook.com

Social Committee Member

Natalie Butler nbutler1@live.com.au

Social Committee Member

 Joe-dy Greenjoedy_green4@yahoo.com.au

Social Committee Member